Les plaisirs

Secular Cantatas by J. S. Bach and N. Bernier

Tuesday 05. 03. 2019 | 19.00 Lobkowicz Palace, Imperial Hall
Jiřská 3/1, Praha 1, 110 00


Christopher Graupner
Entrata per la Musica di Tavola (selection)


Johann Sebastian Bach
Coffee Cantata „Schweigt stille, plaudert nicht“ BWV 211




Johann Bernhard Bach
Ouverture No. 2 e moll „Le plaisir“


Nicolas Bernier
Cantata „Le Caffé“


Jean-Baptiste Bousset
Air à boire „Amis, ne faisons plus la guerre“
Eglogue Bachique „Permettez-moi de boire / Je vous permets de boire“


Johann Bernhard Bach
„La Joye“ from Ouverture No. 4 D dur


On the day of the concert, ticket holders can visit the Lobkowicz Collections exhibition at the Lobkowicz Palace from 5:30 till 7 pm for the reduced price of 150 CZK. The reduced price includes an audio guide and a printed plan of the museum. This special offer is only available on 5 March 2019 at the Lobkowicz Palace and applies to visitors with a purchaesed ticket for the concert.


Performed by:
Lenka Torgersen, Vojtěch Semerád – baroque violin
Andreas Torgersen – baroque viola
Hana Fleková – baroque violoncello, viola da gamba
Matyáš Berdych – contrabass
Sebeastian Knebeol – harpsichord
Jana Semerádová, Martina Bernášková – flutes


Lobkowicz Palace, Imperial Hall

Jiřská 3/1, Praha 1, 110 00

Show on map

Partners of the concert

In cooperation with Lobkowicz Events Management.